The user blacklist includes users that are shadow banned from commenting on your articles. Shadow banning means the user will not be aware they are banned from commenting. Comments will show up as normal for the user, however, others will not be able to see their comments.
No users in your blacklist.
Are you sure you want to ban this user from being able to comment on your articles?
This ban will be enforced without the user knowing. They will be the only one able to see their own comments.
Are you sure you want to delete this publication?
Are you sure you want to allow this user to comment on your articles?
This will remove the ban on this user's commenting ability and expose their previously left comments.